## School of Studies in Chemistry and Biochemistry

## Minutes of the RAC

In accordance with the ordinance No. 11 for Doctor of Philosophy, the RAC interviewed the candidates qualified in DET 2024. It recommends to provisionally admit the following candidates to Ph. D. course work provided they submit the documents which were found short during documents verification failing which their admission is liable to be cancelled.

S. No.	Name	Category	Supervisor	Co-Supervisor
1	AKANSKHA MANGAL	UR	Dr. Jyoti Nema, Govt. PG College, Jaora	-
2	ADITI JAIN	UR	Dr. Uma Sharma, School of Studies in Chemistry and Biochemistry	Dr. Divya Verma, Govt, Girls Degree College, Ujjain
3	BARKHA PATIDAR	OBC	Dr. Uma Sharma, School of Studies in Chemistry and Biochemistry	-
4	DEEPIKA JAT	OBC	Dr. Meenal Gupta, Govt. Arts and Science College, Ratlam	Dr. Prakash Solanki, Govt. College, Sitamow
5	JAYA MODI	UR	Dr. Kalpana Varendra Singh, Govt. MVM, Ujjain	, <del>-</del>
6	KAVITA BARASKAR	OBC	ABSENT	
7	MEGHA MANGAL	UR	Dr. Jyoti Nema, Govt. PG College, Jaora	<u>-</u>
8	MONIKA PARMAR	SC	Dr. Arpan Bhardwaj, Govt. MVM, Ujjain	Dr. Swati Parashar, Govt. MVM, Ujjain
9	SATISH CHANDRA YADAV	OBC	Dr. Swati Parashar, Govt. MVM, Ujjain	•

(Dr. Uma Sharma) Dean/Chairman RAC

(Dr. Uma Sharma) Chairman (BOS)

(Prof. Arpan Bhardwaj)

PRINCIPA Member

Madhav Vigyan Mahavidhyalaw

S. S. in Chemistry and Biochemistry Biochemi

1. 1/1